Against The Current (Contra La Corriente) 2017



SKU: 0006 Category: Tags: , ,


Note: For shipping outside of Canada, please submit a shipping rate inquiry by contacting us.
FOR SHIPPING WITHIN CANADA, there will be no tracking number for this particular item. If you would like to order this product with a Tracking Number included, please contact us before ordering.


For Physical CD Promo Package inquiries, please contact us.

Farrucas Duo is proud to announce the release of their latest album; “Against The Current”. With most songs being original compositions written by Farrucas Duo – after three years in the making – our project has finally come to life! A great CD entailing a Fusion of Exotic Latin Rhythms for you to enjoy!

Track List
1. La Mariquita (The Ladybug)
2. Historia De Un Amor (The Story Of A Love)
3. Against The Current (Contra La Corriente)
4. El Paraiso En El Alma Mia (The Paradise In My Heart)
5. De Vuelta A Casa (Returning Home)
6. Evocación (Evocation)
7. Pa’ Colombia (For Colombia)
8. Aquí, Así, Contigo (Here, This Way, With You)
9. Blanco Y Negro (Black And White)
10. Tiempo, Detente! (Time, Halt!)
11. Flor Sin Retoño (Flower Without Sprout)
12. Agridulce (Bittersweet)